Bravo Series

The entire symphony. The entire history of music at its disposal. Experience the brilliance of the Bravo Series.

image

Selby and Richard McRae Foundation : FIERY FLIGHT

7:30 PM, Saturday, October 06, 2018
Thalia Mara Hall

A brilliant blaze of favorites awaits. 

More info

image

Selby and Richard McRae Foundation : MAGICAL MOMENTS

7:30 PM, Saturday, November 17, 2018
Thalia Mara Hall

A glorious lineup casts a spell of wonder and transformation. 

More info

image

Selby and Richard McRae Foundation : RUSSIAN FLAIR

7:30 PM, Saturday, January 26, 2019
Thalia Mara Hall

A blockbuster concert delivers the bravura in a big way. Featuring guest pianist Vadym Kholodenko.

More info  Buy Tickets

image

Selby and Richard McRae Foundation : STRING SENSATION

7:30 PM, Saturday, February 16, 2019
Thalia Mara Hall

A spotlight highlights one of the finest violin concertos. Featuring guest violinist Tai Murray.

More info  Buy Tickets

image

Selby and Richard McRae Foundation : ASTRAL EDGE

7:29 PM, Saturday, April 13, 2019
Thalia Mara Hall

A stellar selection sparkles with techno beats and ethereal effects. Featuring the Women of The Mississippi Chorus & the Mississippi College Singers. 

More info  Buy Tickets

Concert Calendar

December 2018
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Upcoming Performances

MOZART BY CANDLELIGHT

Sat, Jan 12, 2019, 7:30 PM

Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone™ in Concert

Sat, Jan 19, 2019, 8:00 PM

Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone™ in Concert

Sun, Jan 20, 2019, 2:00 PM

Selby and Richard McRae Foundation : RUSSIAN FLAIR

Sat, Jan 26, 2019, 7:30 PM

THE TEXAS TENORS

Sat, Feb 02, 2019, 7:30 PM