Bravo Series

The entire symphony. The entire history of music at its disposal. Experience the brilliance of the Bravo Series.

image

Selby and Richard McRae Foundation: VOICING JOPLIN

7:30 PM, Saturday, October 07, 2017
Thalia Mara Hall

A symphonic salute to Mississippi’s Bicentennial

More info

image

Selby and Richard McRae Foundation: FIERCE KEYS

7:28 PM, Saturday, November 11, 2017
Thalia Mara Hall

An explosive evening of brilliance & charm

More info

image

Selby and Richard McRae Foundation: ELGAR’S ENIGMA

7:30 PM, Saturday, January 27, 2018
Thalia Mara Hall

A foray into satire, soundscapes & instrumental dialogue

More info

image

Selby and Richard McRae Foundation: LOVE’S FOLLY

7:30 PM, Saturday, February 17, 2018
Thalia Mara Hall

A fanciful, poignant night of romance & mischief

More info

image

Selby and Richard McRae Foundation: EPIC ELEGANCE

7:30 PM, Saturday, March 24, 2018
Thalia Mara Hall

A riveting, soul-stirring concert

More info

Concert Calendar

July 2017
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Upcoming Performances

BAROQUE

Sat, Sep 09, 2017, 7:30 PM

YOU’VE GOT A FRIEND

Sat, Sep 23, 2017, 7:30 PM

Selby and Richard McRae Foundation: VOICING JOPLIN

Sat, Oct 07, 2017, 7:30 PM

Selby and Richard McRae Foundation: FIERCE KEYS

Sat, Nov 11, 2017, 7:28 PM

MOZART BY CANDLELIGHT

Sat, Jan 13, 2018, 7:30 PM