Bravo Series

The entire symphony. The entire history of music at its disposal. Experience the brilliance of the Bravo Series.

image

Selby & Richard McRae Foundation: Bravo Series - Bravo I: From the New World

7:29 PM, Saturday, October 03, 2015
Thalia Mara Hall

More info

image

Selby & Richard McRae Foundation: Bravo Series - Bravo II: Perpetual Motion

7:30 PM, Saturday, October 31, 2015
Thalia Mara Hall

More info

image

Selby & Richard McRae Foundation: Bravo Series - Bravo III: Truly Classical

7:30 PM, Saturday, January 23, 2016
Thalia Mara Hall

 

image

More info

image

Selby & Richard McRae Foundation: Bravo Series - Bravo IV: Resounding Romanticism

7:30 PM, Saturday, February 27, 2016
Thalia Mara Hall

 

image

More info  Buy Tickets

image

Selby & Richard McRae Foundation: Bravo Series - Bravo V: Raise the Roof

7:30 PM, Saturday, April 02, 2016
Thalia Mara Hall

 

image

More info  Buy Tickets

Concert Calendar

February 2016
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26
28 29          

Upcoming Performances

Selby & Richard McRae Foundation: Bravo Series - Bravo IV: Resounding Romanticism

Sat, Feb 27, 2016, 7:30 PM

Chamber III: Danse!

Sat, Mar 05, 2016, 7:30 PM

Selby & Richard McRae Foundation: Bravo Series - Bravo V: Raise the Roof

Sat, Apr 02, 2016, 7:30 PM

Chamber IV: Concert in the Chapel

Sat, Apr 09, 2016, 7:30 PM

MSO Pops III: Pepsi Pops at the Rez’

Fri, May 13, 2016, 7:30 PM