September 2018

image

DANCING QUEEN:  The Music of ABBA

7:30 PM, Saturday, September 22, 2018
Thalia Mara Hall

Featuring Jeans 'n Classics.

More info

October 2018

image

Selby and Richard McRae Foundation : FIERY FLIGHT

7:30 PM, Saturday, October 06, 2018
Thalia Mara Hall

A brilliant blaze of favorites awaits. 

More info  Buy Tickets

November 2018

image

Selby and Richard McRae Foundation : MAGICAL MOMENTS

7:30 PM, Saturday, November 17, 2018
Thalia Mara Hall

A glorious lineup casts a spell of wonder and transformation. 

More info  Buy Tickets

January 2019

image

MOZART BY CANDLELIGHT

7:30 PM, Saturday, January 12, 2019
Belhaven University - Center for the Arts

Featuring USM professor, Stephen Redfield (violin). 

More info  Buy Tickets

image

Selby and Richard McRae Foundation : RUSSIAN FLAIR

7:30 PM, Saturday, January 26, 2019
Thalia Mara Hall

A blockbuster concert delivers the bravura in a big way. Featuring guest pianist Vadym Kholodenko.

More info  Buy Tickets

February 2019

image

THE TEXAS TENORS

7:30 PM, Saturday, February 02, 2019
Thalia Mara Hall

Featuring Emmy Award-winning guest artists, The Texas Tenors.

More info  Buy Tickets

image

Selby and Richard McRae Foundation : STRING SENSATION

7:30 PM, Saturday, February 16, 2019
Thalia Mara Hall

A spotlight highlights one of the finest violin concertos. Featuring guest violinist Tai Murray.

More info  Buy Tickets

March 2019

image

SPRING DELIGHT

7:30 PM, Saturday, March 23, 2019
Millsaps College - Ford Academic Complex

Featuring Susan Landry, (bass) 

More info  Buy Tickets

April 2019

image

Selby and Richard McRae Foundation : ASTRAL EDGE

7:30 PM, Saturday, April 13, 2019
Thalia Mara Hall

A stellar selection sparkles with techno beats and ethereal effects. Featuring the Women of The Mississippi Chorus & the Mississippi College Singers. 

More info  Buy Tickets

image

RHYTHMIC ROMP

7:30 PM, Friday, April 26, 2019
Tougaloo College - Woodworth Chapel

Featuring Lester Senter Wilson (narrating Edith Sitwell's poetry)  

More info  Buy Tickets

May 2019

image

PEPSI POPS:  A Blast in the Park

7:29 PM, Friday, May 10, 2019
The Reservoir - Old Trace Park

MSO's 37th Annual Pepsi Pops 

More info  Buy Tickets

Concert Calendar

September 2018
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Upcoming Performances

Selby and Richard McRae Foundation : FIERY FLIGHT

Sat, Oct 06, 2018, 7:30 PM

Selby and Richard McRae Foundation : MAGICAL MOMENTS

Sat, Nov 17, 2018, 7:30 PM

MOZART BY CANDLELIGHT

Sat, Jan 12, 2019, 7:30 PM

Selby and Richard McRae Foundation : RUSSIAN FLAIR

Sat, Jan 26, 2019, 7:30 PM

THE TEXAS TENORS

Sat, Feb 02, 2019, 7:30 PM